The first time I met Maya Angelou I interviewed her for my college’s newspaper. “Maya, what is it that your generation of blacks expects from my generation?” I asked her as my last question. “To remember that as we sacrificed for your generation to make it, you must sacrifice for the next generation. And don’t leave one of my people behind,” sharply prepared, she answered. (FEATURING) The Difference Between Rap & Hip Hop!

imageedit_12_5544157397

See: (BREAKING) “First Keep Drugs Out Our Communities, BITCH! Fuck Chatham County Narcotic Team Racial Terrorist Roy Harris!” Savannah & Chatham County Black Foot Soldiers Condemn State & America’s “Fake, Genocidal & Hypocritical” Drug Warr

Leave a Reply

