The Steven Coggins Divine Racial Karma Killing by Divine Vessel of Retribution Dion Dewayne Jones! “All whites are reparations offenders,” says NBFSN General Cedishon Angelou. “There are direct reparations offenders and non-direct reparations offenders. Whites need to own up to which type they are. And make restitution for their race crimes.”

nbfsn-drkk-steven_coggins-resized-featuring

The entire “Western world” profited and still reaps benefits from both that slave trade and the concept of white supremacy and the institution of the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade. Therefore, the entire white world owes.  Contemporary whites’ position that they don’t owe for slavery is in the same vain of their morally degenerate forefathers who set forth barriers to make the climate to seek reparations impossible after their so-called abolishment of slavery was set fourth.

“All whites are reparations offenders,” says NBFSN General Cedishon Angelou. “There are direct reparations offenders and non-direct reparations offenders. Direct reparations offenders are whites from families who owned slaves. Non direct reparations offenders are whites from families who enjoyed either (or both) enjoyed the economic and social position the institution of slavery and white racism afforded them. We do not see the non-direct ones as less guilty than the ones who actually did own slaves.”

2 Comments to “The Steven Coggins Divine Racial Karma Killing by Divine Vessel of Retribution Dion Dewayne Jones! “All whites are reparations offenders,” says NBFSN General Cedishon Angelou. “There are direct reparations offenders and non-direct reparations offenders. Whites need to own up to which type they are. And make restitution for their race crimes.””

  1. I am writing in a state of humility and shame, and I wish to make it clear straight away that I do not wish for sympathy, or understanding, let alone “demand” a response. I would expect You to hate me, to regard me with contempt, and I deserve all of that. Having said that, I hope You will read what follows.

    I wish to make a public statement in support of Black supremacy, in support of reparations for the crimes of the white race, and of my profound wish to commit racial treason against my own white race and against the condition of whiteness.

    Let me explain something about myself. I am a white English girl, in my early 20s at the time of writing this. I was born into, and raised in, a position of relative privilege even compared to other whites. My family are wealthy, and of quite high status. I have had advantages in life that few other girls, or men, have even if white. I am an only child, and stand to inherit a considerable amount of money and a very large house with land (some would call it a mansion, though it really isn’t big in mansion terms!) in the English countryside, in due course. That wealth and privilege has enabled me to get an excellent education, a university degree, and to follow a career within the arts that I would not have been able to pursue, at least in the early days of it, without the family financial support that I have had.

    I have always hated racism, and have considered myself to be an active anti-racist since even before I went to university.

    And then I did some research on my family history. I don’t think anyone could imagine the degree of shock and absolute horror that I felt when I learned that all my family’s wealth and privilege had originally come from one source – the transatlantic slave trade. All of it. Yes, everything I knew and had benefited from, all the money, all the property, all the status and privilege, had come from trading in Black slaves.

    I’m not sure where to even start with the sense of guilt and shame that I have. I feel sick just thinking about it, thinking about what my ancestors did. Thinking about how I, personally, have benefitted from the suffering of millions of Black people.

    Yet even that generational race crime is only one small drop in the ocean. As I have thought about it more, I have come to realise that the WHOLE of white “civilisation” has been built on the blood and suffering of Black slaves. It has been known for a long time that major cities in Britain – London, Liverpool, Bristol, for example – grew on the backs of Black slaves, the profits that white traders made from their enslavement. But research has exposed how deeply the slave trade ran through British society, with even lower middle-class whites owning at least shares in Black slaves and in businesses that exploited Black slaves.

    In short, there is NOTHING of white society that is not owed to the cruel exploitation of Black people. We whites owe Black people EVERYTHING.

    And now I want to pay back, myself, as far as I can, for the evils that my ancestors and the white race as a whole have done. I cannot put it right, I cannot undo such a great evil – nothing, and nobody, can ever do that. But perhaps, I hope, I can do some small things to start balancing the scales of universal karma.

    Here are the conclusions I have reached, after much soul searching, and the decisions I have made.

    I will support the cause of Black Supremacy without any reservations or questioning. I will donate a significant proportion of my income (10% at the moment, but I will increase that as soon as I can) to Black causes. When the time comes, I will donate my entire inheritance to Black causes, returning all of that wealth to those from whom it was originally stolen. I will actively support the cause of Black Power, of Black Supremacy and of Black rights in every way that I can, accepting that I am only a follower and have no place in any decision making processes, but should merely respect and obey without question the decisions of Black people.

    I will live as a “race traitor” to whiteness. I reject white culture. I know that the colour of my skin means that I cannot totally undo my own white privilege, but I can refuse it.

    I will show respect and obedience to all Black people, at all times.

    Last but hopefully not least, I will take the most powerful step of all. I have come to the conclusion that whites, including myself, are inherently flawed, inherently racist even if we deny it or try to change it, and are a race who for the global good should be deprived of any and all power. I have realised that the Black race is inherently the superior race, and are the rightful rulers of the world.

    So I can think of no better way to offer restitution for the enslavement of Black people than to offer myself as a voluntary, consensual slave in service to Black people, in my turn, and to encourage other whites to accept that fate along with me. I will find some way to make my own enslavement a reality, as soon as possible. I truly believe that by submitting ourselves to a condition of total and absolute slavery to Black people we whites can at least help to raise the consciousness of our Black superiors so that Black Supremacy is realised in Their minds as They wield power over us.

    Thank You for reading. If You do happen to have anything You feel I should add to this statement and to my reparations, and to the right that Black people have to demand retribution for generational race crimes, please You are very welcome to make this known to me (I am willing to give my email address)..

    Humbly and in servitude

    Alice Morgan

Leave a Reply

